paypal.git
7 months agoRemove years numbers master
Pierre Choffet [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:09:36 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Remove years numbers

20 months agoFix membership forms
Pierre Choffet [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 22:38:47 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Fix membership forms

Due to changes in Paypal hosted button, values modified upstream have been updated here.
French and english versions now use the same (english) form.
Yearly update of dates is a pure matter of display, now: it won't break anymore.

21 months agoFix label name
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:08:09 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Fix label name

22 months agoUpdate years
Pierre Choffet [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Update years

23 months agoUpdate text after tax receipt
Pierre Choffet [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 20:31:05 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Update text after tax receipt

2 years agoUpdate years
Pierre Choffet [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:53:36 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update years

3 years agoAdd proper language choice
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Add proper language choice

3 years agoThis means nothing
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
This means nothing

3 years agoREADME.md not containing up to date changelog anymore
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:13:10 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
README.md not containing up to date changelog anymore

3 years agoIndent file (to be deleted)
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:10:03 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Indent file (to be deleted)

3 years agoFix CSS indent
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Fix CSS indent

3 years agoFix misleading indentation
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:04:13 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
Fix misleading indentation

3 years agoHTML cleanup
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
HTML cleanup

3 years agoUse local logo
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:19:52 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Use local logo

3 years agoUpdate years
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:14:58 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Update years

3 years agoRemove Github CNAME file
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:09:18 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Remove Github CNAME file

4 years agoUpdate CNAME
Antoine Beaubien [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Update CNAME

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2018
Antoine Beaubien [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:18:23 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2018

2018

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2017
Antoine Beaubien [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:09:14 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2017

2017-PayPal (t@wm.ca)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into MÀJ-2018
Antoine Beaubien [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:01:30 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into MÀJ-2018

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2017
Antoine Beaubien [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:58:22 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from antoine2711/MÀJ-2017

Màj 2017

4 years agoAjust one filed of the form
Antoine2711 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:53:44 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Ajust one filed of the form

4 years agoREADME ajust
Antoine2711 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:50:16 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
README ajust

4 years agoAjust README
Antoine2711 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:44:22 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Ajust README

4 years agoAjustements pour 2018
Antoine2711 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:14:44 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Ajustements pour 2018

Changer le nom des boutons

4 years agoAjustements liens
Antoine2711 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:53:40 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Ajustements liens

5 years agoHistory update
David Fourney [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:46:56 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
History update

5 years agoUpdate README.md
patca [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:31:55 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Update README.md

5 years agoReduce button contrast
David Fourney [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 16:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Reduce button contrast

5 years agoAdd non breaking spaces before colons (French)
David Fourney [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 16:18:37 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Add non breaking spaces before colons (French)

5 years agoChange redirect to point to wiki
David Fourney [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:59:12 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
Change redirect to point to wiki

5 years agoCreate CNAME
David Fourney [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Create CNAME

5 years agoPrune CSS and update button colors
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:25:51 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Prune CSS and update button colors

5 years agoFix form typo
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:21:48 +0000 (02:21 -0400)]
Fix form typo

5 years agoFix form typo
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:21:21 +0000 (02:21 -0400)]
Fix form typo

5 years agoCenter JOIN button
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:36:17 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Center JOIN button

5 years agoMake form buttons bigger
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:33:08 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Make form buttons bigger

5 years agoRemove Adhérer button from list
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:24:45 +0000 (01:24 -0400)]
Remove Adhérer button from list

5 years agoRemove JOIN button from list
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:22:39 +0000 (01:22 -0400)]
Remove JOIN button from list

5 years agoAdd Wikipedia username field
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 04:37:06 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Add Wikipedia username field

5 years agoAdd Wikipedia username field
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 04:34:00 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Add Wikipedia username field

5 years agoChange Paypal ID
David Fourney [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 04:10:50 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Change Paypal ID

5 years agoUpdate project name header
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:14:38 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Update project name header

5 years agoFix typo
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Fix typo

5 years agoMove
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:07:01 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Move

5 years agoMove
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:06:18 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Move

5 years agoMoved to /docs
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:02:28 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Moved to /docs

5 years agoCreate index.html and add redirect
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:01:11 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Create index.html and add redirect

5 years agoMove to /docs folder
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 21:40:08 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Move to /docs folder

5 years agoUpdate README with repository information
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 21:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Update README with repository information

5 years agoUpload current site redesign
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:52:32 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Upload current site redesign

5 years agoInitial commit
David Fourney [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:18:14 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Initial commit