eccc_schema.git
2 years agoAdd missing attributes, allow no day master
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 20:16:38 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Add missing attributes, allow no day

2 years agoSchema can now validate almanac files
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:49:57 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Schema can now validate almanac files

3 years agoFix the schema to validate all the monthly files
Pierre Choffet [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:48:15 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Fix the schema to validate all the monthly files

The monthly files however have wrong namespace declaration at its root. Fixing this is beyond the scope of this repo. See eccc_to_commons for this.

3 years agoAdd historical climate data validation schema
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Add historical climate data validation schema

bulkschema.xsd is a copy of the XML schema, as provided by Environment and Climate Change Canada at https://climate.weather.gc.ca/climate_data/bulkxml/bulkschema.xsd .