eccc_commons_data.git
2 years agoSame data, with no wikicode field master
Pierre Choffet [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:14:14 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Same data, with no wikicode field

2 years agoDelete empty almanac file
Pierre Choffet [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:48:26 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Delete empty almanac file

2 years agoCanada weather data import, proposed files
Pierre Choffet [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 19:49:47 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Canada weather data import, proposed files